Instagram Gallery

Trainspotting at the Quakertown depot in Quakertown, Pennsylvania. #railroad #diesellocomotive #erierailroad #pennsylvaniarailroad #quakertowndepot #locomotives #traintracks ...

14 0

Isn’t she Grand?! #grandcentralterminal #42ndstreet #nyc #blackandwhitephotography #nycinblackandwhite ...

13 0

Next stop: Vanishing Point. #nyctransit #traintracks #blackandwhitephotography #vanishingpoint #perspective #focalpoint #composition #number7train #nycphotographer ...

19 3

Make room for the mushrooms! #oystermushrooms #criminimushrooms #shitakemushrooms #mushrooms #12inchsautepan ...

22 1

Quiet day on The High Line. #thehighline #nychighline #newyearsday #nyc ...

22 0

Side view from the middle of The High Line in NYC. #thehighline #nycbuildings #westsidemanhattan #geometricbuildings ...

21 0

@michelle_unnata framed by artistic arch, along The High Line in NYC. #newyearsday2021 #thehighline #publicart #nyc #unnatayoga #michelle_unnata ...

51 1

New apartments being built along The High Line in NYC. #highline #nychighline #newyorkcity #glasswalls ...

27 0

The Shed and The Vessel reflecting at NYC’s Hudson Yards. #hudsonyards #theshedathudsonyards #thevesselnyc #highlinenyc #highline ...

17 0

New sculpture on the Highline at Hudson Yards, in NYC. #nychighline #hudsonyardsnyc #publicart #nycart #nyc ...

15 0

Art Deco clock hanging in the new Moynihan Train Hall of NYC’s Penn Station. #moynihantrainhall #pennstationnyc #nyctransit ...

24 0

A look at the brand new Moynihan Train Hall, part of the expansion of NYC’s Penn Station. #moynihantrainhall #pennstation #pennstationnyc #nyctransit ...

21 0

The brand new Moynihan Train Hall at New York Penn Station was designed to evoke the Beaux Arts grandeur of the old Pennsylvania Station. #moynihantrainhall #pennstation #pennsylvaniastation #nyctransit ...

28 2

The Streetlight.
.
#greeneavenue #nightsnow #winterwindow #blackandwhite #brooklynatnight #thisisahashtag
...

29 0

What a lovely day, for a walk in the park. #bastardsoffinearts #mattkeating #stevemayone #fortgreenepark #brooklynwinter ...

34 0

A peek at leeks! #slicedleeks #leeks #leeksoup #foodporn #foodphotography #producephotography ...

17 0

Still life with garlic. I love the curves and movement in each clove!
.
#garlic #garliccloves #stilllife #foodphotography #foodphotos #macrophotography #brooklyncookin
...

24 1

They look like little tomato elves!
.
#elves #tomatos #vinetomatoes #stilllifewithtomatoes #brooklyngarden #stilllife
...

23 1

One love. How many more loves does a person need?
.
#art #streetart #bedstuy #onelove @r.beats_ @easygonzalez
...

30 1

Brooklyn Queens Expressway. The BQE as it passes through Williamsburg, Brooklyn. #bqe #brooklynqueensexpressway #urbanhighway #williamsburgbrooklyn #highwayoverpass #brooklyn #nyc ...

17 1

Watch that left. #leftturn #overpass #roadsigns #paintedarrow #wrongdirection #brooklynstreets #streetart #brooklyn #newyorkcity ...

17 1

St. Augustine's Roman Catholic Church in Park Slope, Brooklyn. Built in 1897 in the Victorian Gothic style. #staugustine #victoriangothic #stonechurch #parkslopebrooklyn #nycchurches ...

14 0

Welcome to the neighborhood! Green living on Greene Avenue. #greenliving #frame283 #100percentgreen #ecofriendly #brooklyn ...

22 0

Sunny afternoon after cleaning up the living room. #sunnyafternoon #midcentury #modernfurniture #hermanmiller #eamesfiberglass #cb2 #brooklyn #interiordesign #nyc #ikearug #ikea #americanleather #jensenlewisfurniture ...

43 3

Just add water.
.
.
#brooklynreadymix #cement #readymix #concrete #cementtruck #constructionvehicles
...

29 2

Our building and block here on Greene Avenue glowing in the street lights. #nightphotography #longexposure #nightmodeiphone11 #bedstuyatnight #brooklynstreets #brooklynatnight #greeneavenue ...

29 0

At the Japanese Hill and Pond Garden. #brooklynbotanicgarden #bbg #japanesegarden #brooklyn #fallcolors #autumnvibes🍁 ...

25 0

Tree Snake. #treesnake #autumncolors #bbg #brooklynbotanicgarden #treebranches #brooklyn #fallcolors ...

16 2

Throwing some Shade Garden. #shadegarden #bbg #brooklynbotanicgarden #autumncolours #brooklyn #nyc #mothernature ...

27 0

Somehow, nature seems even more beautiful today. #bbg #bbgcommunity #bbgchallenge #japanesegarden #brooklyn #mothernature #trees #autumncolors ...

18 1